VARIOUS ARTISTS A Little More Night Music - Best of AD Music Vol.6

"A Little More Night Music" is the 6th volume in the essential "Best of Series" taken from the AD Music catalogue, building on the success of not only the series to date, but in particular the hugely popular volume 5 "Night Music". Therefore, "A Little More Night Music" follows in a similar 'late night listening' mood, with more beautifully evocative music carefully chosen to reflect mysterious journeys of discovery through emotionally inspired soundscapes, destined to become your own personal soundtrack of the mind. This compilation perfectly illustrates the depth and variety found in the AD Music catalogue, presenting contemporary melodic music that crosses the new age, electronic and space music genres with consumate ease.


  • Code Indigo - Lost Radio (edit)
  • Robert Fox - Lady of the Lake
  • Acheloo - Ishtar Gate (extract)
  • Claudio Merlini - Traveler In Time
  • RamsayGee - Loona Faze
  • Divine Matrix - Whistle the Moon
  • Callisto - The Darkness of Night (extract)
  • Lord of the Ants - Indifferent Sea
  • Wim - Phantasma
  • Geigertek - What Dreams May Come
  • The Pels Syndicate - Smooth Night Life
  • Dead Beat Project - Checkmate
  • Boddy, Hoffmann-Hoock & Wight - Trinity (extract)
  • Dyhanam - Silent Talk
  • David Wright - The Sound of Light
  • Bekki Williams - Hymn (for her)